pinteresting

Inspired by Pinterest and feeling ambitious, I created this watermelon treat for our BBQ party while back home. All in all it turned out ok, but I had to scrap using the watermelon as a server after I mutilated it trying to cut it open. Also, perhaps that art of melon balling requires practice, mine were more like misshapen half circles, so I put them ugly side down. Voila! Check out craftfail.com for hilarious Pinterest fails, made me laugh cause this is how mine turn out more often than not.

 

Pinterest / My Version

Leave a Reply

