here’s to us

Today is our 4 year anniversary. I can’t believe how quickly time went by, or how much we have packed into these 4 years! I can honestly say I love you more than the day I married you and that through our ups and downs, I think we have grown to have a wonderful patience and understanding for each other and I am so grateful to build this life with you whatever happens or wherever it goes. I cherish every memory we have made and look forward to making thousands more with you in the years to come…happy anniversary, I love you.

 

 

photography by Dominique Verdier.

One thought on “here’s to us

  1. Pingback: so long summer | wish & wander

Leave a Reply

