happy friday + link love

This week felt like it went by pretty fast, which doesn’t typically happen when I feel like I have something I am waiting for (vacation). Going to get my hair done, the last time was Christmas…yeah, and maybe husband and I will celebrate our 4 year anniversary a week early seeing as we will be flying home the day of. We’ll see if we feel inspired Saturday night!

image via Pinterst.

And some links I have to share:

Hilarious letter from kid to parent’s about proper meal planning.

Q&A with Nancy Meyer’s about set design and her new movie!

Love this editorial, makes me want to host a beach party.

Currently craving this adorable trio.

Not your average welcome mat.

Leave a Reply

