healthy & happy

I am constantly on a diet. By this I mean I am constantly waking up with the very best intentions and then eating like a frat-boy all weekend with Taylor, only to end each Sunday saying – tomorrow is the day! We’ve all been there. Well, now I am taking a different approach, I am scrapping the “diet” and I am just going to focus on living as healthy and consciously as possible (with some practical thrown in, sometimes you just need pizza!) . Treats are now my favorite flowers, dinners are mindful of what good I am doing my body, lot’s of water in my cute new mint glass water bottle, and working out when I can. Here’s to health!

Leave a Reply

