lightening up

Sooo I am no designer or photographer, but I am determined to learn some basics to take better personal photos and prettify my life a little. I love coming across blogs that feature tutorials for Photoshop that I can try to DIY, and so I was thrilled to come across this tutorial as I have always been drawn to the gorgeous quality of images that look creamy and washed. It lends such a dreamy look to even the most basic photo and I really wanted to know how everyone else was doing this so fabulously! Well, I learned one way at least, check out the before and after. Maybe I will attempt to spiff up a few of our favorites from the vacation!

image via Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

