a younger man

Yup, it’s true, husband is 2 weeks younger than me, so he just celebrated his 28th year yesterday…Well, technically we kinda celebrated Saturday, but on his real day we had cupcakes and I gave him his birthday card. He is sooo lucky I have such amazing photoshop skills. Our “birthday gifts” to each other this year are our trip, so, since I didn’t have anything to wrap, I thought it was important to incorporate this into a card…our soon-to-be friends in Mexico look like a lot of fun, don’t they? On a serious note, I am lucky to get to grow old with this guy, and so I told him 28 things I look forward to doing with him in the coming years…sorry, those are just for him! But I will share some great pics from our celebrations, and my younger man.

Leave a Reply

