muy bonita

Since I can’t make April come any faster, I can at least look at pictures of the beautiful resort Taylor and I are going to for our first ever honest-to-goodness vacation together. Yup, that’s right. We’ve been together for a long time, married 4 years and never taken a special trip just the two of us. I think this will be just the ticket! Life and work have been too much one in the same these days, and I cannot wait to spend 8 days with my love. Soakin’ up the sun, sipping margaritas poolside and basically taking a break from being an adult (exhausting I tell ya!) Viva la Mexico!

 

Leave a Reply

