taste of fall

I love all things pumpkin and am seriously craving this tasty fall treat…as a reward to myself for all the cleaning/organizing I am going to do this weekend, I think I will bake these again (sooo good) and maybe check our local Williams-Sonoma for this pasta sauce, it is amazing. Seriously. I know its pricey for a jar of sauce, but hey, it’s cheaper than going out and trust me, it will taste like you did. When I make this, there are no leftovers, and I make a lot!

 Pumpkin Pasta / Pumpkin Spice Latte / Pumpkin Cheesecakes / Pumpkin Parmesan Sauce

Leave a Reply

